Cheering Pakistan for ASIA CUP :)

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)'s Selection Committee has announced 15-member national squad for Asia Cup and England tour. Names are as follows:

Shahid Afridi remains captain

Salman Butt vice captain.

Imran Farhat,

Shahzaib Hassan,

Asad Shafiq,

Abdur Razzaq,

Umar Akmal,

Kamran Akmal,

Muhamamd Asif,

Saeed Ajmal,

Muhammad Aamer


Abdul Rehman.

Here is the schedule:

15th June

Pakistan Vs SriLanka

16th June

India Vs Bangladesh

18th June

Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh

19th June

Pakistan Vs India

21st June

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh

22nd June

India Vs SriLanka

Final on 24th June.

Please see this: