Wi-tribe providing very bad browsing speed

i just bought wi-tribe wifi device ...its giving me very very bad speed on browsing, downloading speed is good youtube is average but browsing is nearly dead i have to wait very long for even facebook login. I m getting 3 signals bar at my place there is no issue of signals but browsing is very bad. Did anyone currently face this problem. I m thinking to return their device.

Yes I have face this problem too

When I have contacted to Sales Representative (Which from I connection Bought)

Thai said no problem at Wi-Tribe Side

(پاکستان میں کبھی کوئی اپنی غلطی مانتا ہے)

^ one and only reason why i DCed Wi-tribe , their servers arent updated properly hence must be getting TCP_Network errors at times ...... specially on FB

I do not get any such issues and I have been using them for over 2 months now. P.S. they recently brought PTCL's bandwidth in the loop so it's not just TWA anymore. A bit disappointing if you ask me.

Disappointing: how exactly? A backup is always good. Not that TW1's performance was nasty, but... you know... atleast most of the sites on PIE will load up faster (and there are a number of sites on PIE located within Pakistan)

They are not using it just as a backup. Instead, they are load-balancing / splitting it on per connection basis I think. Because I either get the PIE routes or the TWA routes on ALL routes - not either one of them for different routes.

The plus point is that we get low pings to most gaming servers now and also to other PTCL users (100-120 compared with 250 earlier). However, PIE is slower to quite a many international routes when compared to TWA. My international latency has been higher off late.

Im getting really low browsing + download speed aswell even at 3 bars.. This prob came like 2 weeks ago.. havent contacted the sales centre yet .. planning to do so..