What should i do now

hi man i am a premedical student and my marks are not good enough to get admission in medical college i heard about other fields of medical like biotechnology and genetics

so i need some suggestion any good university in islamabad and rawalpindi

and which field is good?

thanks

agreed

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

hi man i am a premedical student and my marks are not good enough to get admission in medical college i heard about other fields of medical like biotechnology and genetics

so i need some suggestion any good university in islamabad and rawalpindi

and which field is good?

thanks

[/quote]

Pharm. D…DVM…BDS…Molecular & Genetics…etc etc! These are also some good degrees in medical sciences!

ok what about biotechnology is it good in pakistan and after doing thats what are the jobs.

ok what about biotechnology is it good in pakistan and after doing thats what are the jobs.
[/quote]

No Doubt…BioTechnology Field is new in Pakistan…and a new field has much more scope indeed! If u r from Lahore then visit PU Biotechnology Department…meet the administration and Students…that will define the “Job & Scope” picture More Clearly…! I hope u will get Much Info from there!

i am from rawalpindi

I think in International Islamic Uni as well as in Quaid e Azam Uni....BioTechnology Department does not exist...! So Dude U should assign this info task to any of ur friend or relative in Lahore...Bcoz i think PU BioTechnology Department has much Better Repute....!

hmmmm i heard about comsats in islamabad is it good university?

[/quote]

Yes its a good uni , it is getting repute rapidly ,initiated in 1999, and currently is ranked number 8 among Engineering/IT universities

http://hec.gov.pk/QALI/Others_QALI/Ranking_Universities.html@129

[/quote]

COMSATS is the fastest growing University in Pakistan! Much Better in all Respects…! But i does not know that in Islamabad Campus there is BioTech Department or Not…!