Website designing

I am looking for some good website designing company or individuals/groups that design quality websites for companies/firms.

If anyone of u had a good experience with some company/individuals related to above and were charged reasonably, please recommend me.

:)

Edit: My bad :(

I always write quickly and then after submitting, find bad english in the post which then is rectified using the lovely edit button :P

You can see my profile on mevora.com/portfolio

And can contact via Contact Us form :)

Nice portfolio punk, if this really is the level of webdesigners in Pakistan then i reckon i must start my own Website designing firm aswell.

How much does mevora charge for a standard website?

Edit: Punk, i surely don't doubt your talent, but i am actually new in getting a website to be designed so i am looking for some company/individual in Lahore whom i can personally meet and get my work done.

Any website designing company in Lahore?

^ What kind of website?

@Zazzyo

You should if you think you can make it. Infact, these sites are just to show on portfolio. It depends on client to client. There are awsome companies out there !

@Thriller

I am so sorry. I can recommend you my friend company with the name of confiz. They are awsome !

http://www.confiz.com/

above is the link.

@Thriller : If you want awesome website and want a local company do that for you then i would recommend you Bramerz. Checkout their website: http://www.bramerz.pk/ and their facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/bramerz.pk

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

^ What kind of website?
[/quote]

Website for a company related to Manufacturing of PVC Pipe.

^ you need simple static website or some complex thing including database etc?

No nothing complex. Its just a simple website carrying information about the company and its products.

No online selling, nothing!

Hi Thriller, You can contact me, if you want