Wateen customer survey

AOa

Sir/Madam...i am here to look for people who are either currently using wateen's products/services or have had some or the other experience with it...if u r one of the users(or had been one previously), then plz kindly reply on the id " sid_aloo@yahoo.com"

i am asking for this 'coz er...acually i am a student of bba at lhr and i am carrying a research to determine the satisfaction level among wateen users, so if you have the time and you are willing to help then plz kindly reply on the id above so that i can fwd u the questionnaire..its just a 2-3 mint survey and it doesnt have those long sort of questions,just one at the end regarding ur suggestions...

ps

If you are not the users of wateen, you can help by writing no im not using wateen and then filling up the personal profile part...

the survey is hosted at http://58.27.169.242:8001

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

[/quote]

The server at 58.27.169.242 is taking too long to respond…

not working here

AOa

Sir/Madam…i am here to look for people who are either currently using wateen’s products/services or have had some or the other experience with it…if u r one of the users(or had been one previously), then plz kindly reply on the id " sid_aloo@yahoo.com"

i am asking for this 'coz er…acually i am a student of bba at lhr and i am carrying a research to determine the satisfaction level among wateen users, so if you have the time and you are willing to help then plz kindly reply on the id above so that i can fwd u the questionnaire…its just a 2-3 mint survey and it doesnt have those long sort of questions,just one at the end regarding ur suggestions…

ps

If you are not the users of wateen, you can help by writing no im not using wateen and then filling up the personal profile part…

[/quote]

she is spaming the mailbox of all the forum members…

by this message

she is spaming the mailbox of all the forum members…

by this message

[/quote]

What is the time stamp on it?