Want to buy a tv tuner card - URGENT!

Please suggest something. The maximum amount I can pay is Rs. 1000. It should have A/V inputs. There is nothing else that I demand. No time shift features, no nothing. Second hand is also acceptable. But it should not degrade the picture quality. Must be reliable because I'm a student and I've collected these 1000 rupees with much difficulty and over some time. I would be doomed if the product doesn't work properly. I cant wait and collect more money as my need is urgent.

Please also suggest where should I look to buy new and second hand tv tuner cards in Islamabad.

Thanks

contact him but he is in karachi ! 1000/= his demand.

Conexant CX23883 10 bit broadcast decoder

Excellent TV/Capture PCI Tuner card

10 bits video decode, stereo audio.

720x576 high video resolution

TV/FM/Video Input

FM recording

Autoscan and freescan support

Video On Desktop

Low power consumption

VBI Teletext support

Easy to search and set TV channels memorized

Flick free technology with best components

Certification in Windows XP/ME/2000

masood

i want to sale TV TUNER CARD in reponsible price with recording,fm radio,remote control its new

please contact at ary_pana@yahoo.com

1200/=

this guy is in Islamabad

Try Alfa Digital 7130P Pci TV Tuner from galaxy @Rs.1,300

Thanks guys. Does anyone know how good is the Alfa Digital card? I mean how is the picture quality?

^ Here, check this out: http://alfadigital.com.tw/Products.aspx?Id=d&PId=50

I ended up buying a Dany T.View TV Tuner Card for Rs. 1300. Thank you everyone.

http://www.danytech.com/presentation/viewproduct.aspx?Product_Id=56

^ Could you give a review of the product. The software that came with it must have a screen shot option. Take it and show how good the quality is.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

^ Could you give a review of the product. The software that came with it must have a screen shot option. Take it and show how good the quality is.
[/quote]