Suggest a tablet <~ PKR20K

What is the best tablet device to be had under or around the PKR 20K mark? Intended use is web browsing, light productivity apps, games, etc.

The Nexus 7 (First gen) wifi only model (16/32GB) is around that price point and can be upgraded to KitKat. The compromise with Nexus 7 is lack of support for additional SD storage. This is a minor inconvenience, though.

Samsung has the Tab 3 7.0 around that price point too but the compromise with it is Samsung's typical mediocre support for updates, chronic issues with SD cards (in the long run as evidenced with SD card mounting and corruption issues with S3, Note II, S4, Note III, etc).

I doubt either of the above have any reputable warranty locally.

Reading some of the older threads here, Ainol also has some offerings and within the set price point, a 10.1 inch tablet with IPS panel can be had like Hero II or Captain. However, I have no prior experience with Ainol and how it fares compared to the two 7 inch models listed previously. I am unable to find decent reviews for Ainol products. Help with this would be appreciated.

Also, if anyone has experience of usage of both 7 and 10 inch tablets, I would like to have some perspective of what significance the difference in size has for the above mentioned use cases.

I am open to alternative suggestions, particularly if gleaned from personal experience.

I would suggest Nexus 7 or if you can wait then you can go for Tegra Slate 7

may b helful in selecting , http://au.ibtimes.com/articles/523255/20131119/nvidia-tegra-note-7-google-nexus-samsung.htm

Nuxus 7 is awsome device in this price range...