Sprinkler Irrigation System in Pakistan for Agricultural Farms

I am a student n also affiliated with agricultural field.I grow different crops like Maize , Garlic , Potatoes etc.Some days back i heard about Irrigation watering system (artificial rain)for all types of soils.it saves up to 50 to 60% water as i don't have much information about this technology, so i called to National Agri Research Council Isb (NARC) but they also couldn't help with this.The thing i want to know is there any dealer in Pakistan , who is selling such Irrigation Watering Systems for Agri feilds not small gardens n also provide proper guidance how to install it?

Here is a Sample , How it Works.

[quote=“Monty, post:, topic:”]

I am a student n also affiliated with agricultural field.I grow different crops like Maize , Garlic , Potatoes etc.Some days back i heard about Irrigation watering system (artificial rain)for all types of soils.it saves up to 50 to 60% water as i don’t have much information about this technology, so i called to National Agri Research Council Isb (NARC) but they also couldn’t help with this.The thing i want to know is there any dealer in Pakistan , who is selling such Irrigation Watering Systems for Agri feilds not small gardens n also provide proper guidance how to install it?

Here is a Sample , How it Works.

[/quote]

It's time consuming and expensive. It will benefit only if water well is near the farm and one use a big powerful pump to pull water out of it and sprinkle into fields. It will be helpful if you own a small patch of land. Irrigation of many acres can't be done with this system. Secondly, major portion of our water table has salty water therefore, this system can not be successful in Pakistan. Primitive type of canal system is the most successful in Pakistan and is being used on Earth since the beginning of mankind.

[quote=“blogger, post:2, topic:15927”]