Solar Customer Support Center

We (Solaris Engineering ) Have joined this forum to give proper knowledge to End user.

Every one is welcome here to ask any kind of question regarding Solar panels, Hybrid inverters

I am an electrical engineer i will try my best to answer you to the point.

Waiting For your Questions

Welcome everyone

Hello. I am looking for a 2kva solution near Hyderabad. Will you be able to provide services there? Thanks.

I wanna ask u that can we attach 4 batteries in series means to make 48 volt system with bare hands?

Is there risk involve of any shock.?

PS: The batteries are 155Ah gel ones

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Need help for new solar setup!

I already have UPS (12v) now i want to add solar setup. Initially i want to add 2x250w panel only for UPS charging. Please suggest me the best inverter which can be upgraded as i will add more plates by the time. Will this be compatible with my old UPS having Phoenic UGS175 (Lead acid battery)? or i have to move for a completely new setup? Also quote price wise statement if possible.

Hello I am looking for a solar system which can fulfill my requirements

requirements are

5 to 10 energy savors

3 to 5 fans

fridge and freezer

3 Invertor 1.5 ton AC and one 2 ton invertor AC

Iron

Water Pump

2 Laptops

couple of mobile chargers

Oven

and some usual stuff

so guide me how much will it cost to install with all the stuff with maximum backup.

[quote=“farooq786, post:3, topic:22664”]

I wanna ask u that can we attach 4 batteries in series means to make 48 volt system with bare hands?

Is there risk involve of any shock.?

PS: The batteries are 155Ah gel ones

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

[/quote]

Its not a problem. Nominal risk involved

Sent from my Max2_3G using Tapatalk

[quote=", post:4, topic:22664"]