Review My Blog

Hi All,

I was not able to find a job in Pakistani IT sector as I was a student (under graduate), wherever I went I was asked for 3 - 5 years of experience. I’d enough experience of building blogs, PHP & web design but no certifications so no one was interested in my skills in Pakistan (System sucks :( )

Ah! I guess I was very lucky to stumble into freelancing and it worked great for me :)

AlhumdoLillah! I earn around $6000/month doing SEM, SERM, working on my company sites, WordPress design and management.

I was often asked by friends and friends of fiends for help in starting their career as a freelancer or in becoming a successful web entrepreneur. To make things simple I started answering their questions on my personal blog, after few articles I decided to write more and now I'm posting regularly on my blog.

I'm giving advice to newbie freelancers, sharing my experiences at my blog.

I invite you to review my blog in this thread and help me establish content goals for my blog.

Blog is http://syedaqeel.com

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

I was often asked by friends and friends of fiends for help in starting their career as a freelancer or in becoming a successful web entrepreneur.
[/quote]

Why you have friendship with fiends :D No offense intended :)

AlhumdoLillah! I earn around $6000/month doing SEM, SERM, working on my company sites, WordPress design and management.
[/quote]

Good God! $6000 = Rs. 486000 per month.

This is second most extravaganzas claim I heard on this forums to earn a large amount of money each month by freelancing and website ads income.

What can I say, you shouldn’t ask our advice, we should be asking advises from you. I can’t review a person’s blog who is earning $6000/month. He must have touch of gold, he can even turn cheap dirt into gold by his sheer touch of index finger’s tip.

$6000 per month, system does work! :)