Plz tell what is the best side buisness in 10 lak

hi i am a dentist and i wanna know which is the best side business for me that i can do whether it is related to computer/net or any one

i have 10,000,00

what is your location?

well preferable is a self running restaurant.

Try to make a Shop for digital services like Photo Printing, Compsoing Urdu / English, Photocopy, CD/DVD Writing, email/fax and many other services like that

i am a dentist and have no time to look after that business i just want some thing where i can invest or buy something

my location is gujranwala pakistan

if you cant give time to whatever business you do, then best is not to do that business.

Either chose what you can do yourself anoud else just spend those 1M on you or your family else people whom you will depend will ....... :) my suggestion :D

thanks

ok let me know which is the best way to use 1 million if i give time ?

Now you are talking when u can give time you can do anything :)

but if i were you and have 1M i would go and try to buy and sell cars as i have found it bit more stylish :) changing car every week :D and profitable like 10 thousand to 100 thousands per car depends but this business is only good if you are a car lover as the profit is decided when u go and buy a car :) one of my uncle and a cousin doing this and are getting good 50 thousand on average per month but this is only bright side the dark side sometimes you loose like 100 thousand to 200 thousands per car :D

another option

if you have village and some land there go and start sheep and goat farming its awsum business and i personally starthing this after Eid as i am going to get some perfessional advice from live stock and dairy development department

both business can be managed with 1M i know this is tech forum and you mainly looking for tech related business :) but i would say thats what i think atm :)