Online Shopping from Amazon for Pakistanis

So i did some research before starting this thread but didn't find anything useful or relevant..

I have a MasterCard and an Amazon account but I have no idea if Amazon ships products to Pakistan... Remember, I'm not talking about electronic products like smartphones and laptops etc.. What I wanna buy is: colognes, shoes, cosmetics and stuff..

I successfully made my account and also added my MasterCard and Amazon verified it instantly... my concern is if they actually deliver the goods to Pakistan, if so.. What are the charges and how long does it take??

I know there are some Paksitani sites that offer this facility but I don't really trust them. I would prefer if Amazon sends goods to me directly.. but I would use Pakistani sites as a last resort...

Anyone who has used Amazon from Pakistan, PLEASE share your latest, best and worst experiences.

Any help will be highly appreciated.

Hamid,

AFAIK, Amazon only ships within US or Probably Canada.

no, I have heard that a lot of people in Pakistan do shopping from Amazon... that much is confirmed.. I just need some questions answered.

As far as I know, Amazon.com only ships books and cds to Pakistan. I have ordered some books (no cds) from them in the past.

Colognes, shoes etc. I don't see Amazon shipping them to Pakistan. You can try adding these items to your shopping cart. You can do so without any problem, but when you go the checkout page and specify Pakistan as the shipping address, then the system will stop you from proceeding. You can ship them to US addresses like relatives, friends. I haven't done so.