Need Help

Is there any language/tool out there, that is easy to learn and and can help me financially during my studies abroad ??

i have lots of friends who do odd jobs, resturants cabbies etc. along with their studies but i just want acquire a skill that will provide a financial cushion and that i can do on a need basis..as my problem is not that severe..i just want to make it a bit more pleasant for my family financially u know.

i am an electrical engineer and took c/c++, assembly, vhdl/verilog in university.

i already have loads of suggestions like php,java C# etc but wt do you guys suggest?

thanks

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

Is there any language/tool out there, that is easy to learn and and can help me financially during my studies abroad ??

i have lots of friends who do odd jobs, resturants cabbies etc. along with their studies but i just want acquire a skill that will provide a financial cushion and that i can do on a need basis…as my problem is not that severe…i just want to make it a bit more pleasant for my family financially u know.

i am an electrical engineer and took c/c++, assembly, vhdl/verilog in university.

i already have loads of suggestions like php,java C# etc but wt do you guys suggest?

thanks

[/quote]

when u say languages do u mean computer languages or languages that we speak?

when u say languages do u mean computer languages or languages that we speak?

[/quote]

It’d be a good idea to read his full post before replying.

@OP, how do you think a programming language can help you financially? As far as I know, software programming is a time consuming and tiring activity, and wouldn’t leave you with enough time for your studies.

Well it depends...what are you going to be studying? Its better to target a job that may somehow be related to your studies...