Need help with UBL Wiz Teen Visa Debit Card

as the title specifies i need some help with UBL wiz pre paid debit card.

I need to know for sure that it works for Hostgator and Namecheap because i shall be using the card mostly on these two services. So i someone can confirm that it works On Hostgator And Namecheap? Thx

I don't know about these sites but UBL Wiz is not "guaranteed" to work with all sites. It worked without a problem with NetFirms but it did not work with Facebook. So if you can, get a credit card, i will highly recommend it.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

I don’t know about these sites but UBL Wiz is not “guaranteed” to work with all sites. It worked without a problem with NetFirms but it did not work with Facebook. So if you can, get a credit card, i will highly recommend it.
[/quote]

nah cant get a credit card because im a student.thx for your reply though

So anyone else have any experience with these sites?

i always use my ubl wiz to pay online invoices, it always works at namecheap but don't know if it works with godaddy.

Thanx.

I have also used Wiz card few times. 4 out of 5 times, it didn't work in first try.

Everytime I asked helpline, I was told "Link is down -- try again in few hours" and one time, i had to wait for like 12 hours.

I have also used Wiz card few times. 4 out of 5 times, it didn’t work in first try.

Everytime I asked helpline, I was told “Link is down – try again in few hours” and one time, i had to wait for like 12 hours.

[/quote]

I you want to use your wiz card, first confirm that link is not down.

didnt really answer my question. Does it work with Hostgator?

as the title specifies i need some help with UBL wiz pre paid debit card.

I need to know for sure that it works for Hostgator and Namecheap because i shall be using the card mostly on these two services. So i someone can confirm that it works On Hostgator And Namecheap? Thx

[/quote]