Need a Wireless Device Which Work Everywhere

i need a wireless device like (mifi or evo wingle) which can work in all major cities of pakistan for traveling purposes, karachi, rawalpindi, islamabad, abbotabad, Nowshera (KPK), Attock (KPK) and norther areas will be great.

i heard something rubbish like if you buy a device from one city you can't use it another? is that true? if so please purpose a solid solution. feedback will be appreciated.

If device is unlocked to all networks and Internet service is roaming free nationwide then why wouldn't it be work? Of course you heard rubbish

Buy zong 4g mifi and get it unlocked.

Sent from my H30-U10 using Tapatalk

[quote=“TA1, post:3, topic:22212”]

Buy zong 4g mifi and get it unlocked.

[/quote]

i don’t want to get into this unlocking bullshit etc, too time consuming, although i am a tech enthusiast and love to play with gadgets, but am really not in a mood nowadays.

i am looking for something which i can buy and pay for, and just work right away.

Then buy unlocked device from any online seller.

OR buy tplink device

get any mifi device Mobilink (3G) , Zong / Warid (4G) ...

Mobilink would have more coverage and zong would have limited 4G coverage only in Major Cities of Lahore,KHI,ISB... so its upto you :)

^ same problem with Warid.. 4g coverage in big cities and central areas only.. so if your traveling is karachi ISB Pindi lahre etc. warid device and zong are good to go.. otherwise mobilink and telenor have the biggest coverage map overall..you can search their 3g maps on their websites, so you would know which company suits your need