Multi-monitor setup

I am looking for suggestions on suitable LED backlit displays/monitors with sizes ranging from 22-24" which are suitable for multi-monitor use. I have two DisplayPort and one VGA connection available for driving the displays Some parameters are listed below:

1. Setup will have 2-3 monitors side-by-side.
  2. Screen size between 22" and 24".
  3. DisplayPort availability would be preferred, followed by DVI (passive conversion from DP to DVI). Presence of HDMI would be a benefit. Monitor should have VGA connection.
  4. Bezel needs to be thin on the sides with no annoying bright LEDs on either side.
  5. Cost must remain within limits (<25K if possible).

Please also comment on local availability of multi-monitor stands and how do Dell, Samsung, AOC, ASUS compare for their lineup within the price range.

So um... I'm not an expert on multi-monitor setups, but I can recommend based on common sense.

Based on my personal experience, ViewSonic is best when it comes to monitors, so I'm gonna recommend one of those.

How about you get two of these, they're kinda in your budget & have most of the bells and whistles you'd want.

Viewsonic is good but seems to have a declining market share now. My primary concern is bezel width and display connection interfaces.

Have you given a thought to buying an IPS LED monitor?

Honestly though, my first experience with an IPS monitor wasn't that great initially, as it has the problem of tinting everything with warm colors. But I guess I am the one with a problematic monitor because I've heard all but good things about color reproduction of IPS panels. I adjusted the color settings a bit and it has been smooth sailing from then on.

Plus, IPS panels offer sweet viewing angels, which I suppose is a point worth considering in a multi-monitor setup.

The monitor I'm talking about.