International standard websites in Pakistan (first time)

If you are an individual or a firm and you need a good standard website then you can view my portfolio(www.eshtiyak.com) and contact me as I'm a freelance web designer from Karachi Pakistan working for international clients.

User can comment on my portfolio.

I must say some of your designs are just plain awesome. Keep it up!

Good Work!

Great work man. Just awsome.

i guess u shud give some adds away on banners and cable etc

so that u can get some heavy clients from companies..........

and man u make really heavy site

try to use flash instead of just images...it will look more cool and professional......

and man corect ur cell phone number cell_up.jpg

marvelous

may be, better if you give some idea on your rates too.

Yea Please your rated !!! :) we would love to work with you.

Well thanks for your interest guys.

If you have any project kindly send me its details, I'll review its scope and give you a free qoutation.

My work methodology is so easy that you might love to work with me.Basically I'm NOT a template designer that I have some fix template rates, I'm a professional qualified designer so first I review the project than I can give some pricing idea.If you really have some project then come on just start!

Ahan Well I dont have such plans to invest so much money in my website but for just a sake how much will you take to convert my blog Latestsmscollection.blogspot.com to a reall good lookin design. By the way Im transefering this blog to smsbat.com. so i need a real blog looking desin where i can update my sms every day. So review it tell me Mr. Eshtiyak A.K.A professional. Lolx

By the way reviewed some of your designs i must say your damn creative and i just loved your designs.

Thanks for your kind comments "satan2204", plz contact me when you have some plan to invest money.

Currently I'm working on a website of Mezan oil Mills Pakistan...soon It will get upload...i'll keep you update.