I seek career counseling

I'm about to give my intermediate final year exam this month.. I did matric in science and opted commerce as major for intermediate.. I got 71% marks in 1st year.. Now after getting done with exams, i'm left with two options, either to go for CA / ACCA or start BBA from a well reputed college/uni. My personal inclination is towards BBA, hence first preference would be IBA.. If not IBA, i've heard alot about SZABIST, CBM, Iqra, MAJU but not sure which one's degree is counted as the most worth in market and could assure a better future.

Could you guys advice me in opting among the most reputed colleges in karachi as i don't have much time left to choose.. Entry tests are just around the corner

Thank you all for your replies

The best in Pakistan for a business degree in order:

LUMS

IBA

LSE

SZABIST

IBA is best not doubt

What bout bahria Uni? isn't it good?

I am a CA student so if you have any questions regarding that field fire away Ill do my best :)

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

I am a CA student so if you have any questions regarding that field fire away Ill do my best :)
[/quote]

Where are you doing your CA from? I’ve seen many guys including a couple of my own cousin skipping CA in the middle and going for something else… As they think its take a lifetime to pass out all of them modules and finally graduate :P

What bout bahria Uni? isn’t it good?
[/quote]

Yeah ive heard quiet alot about bahria as well… But then again, when its comes down to narrowing down the options it gets confusing… IBA leads for sure and it takes an arm and a leg to drag your a55 upto that place… I’ll give the entry exams for all these universities and inshallah try my best to get qualified for an admission…