I Need a DSL Service! - Cheapest, Fastest and Easiest to Use -

Right now, am paying Rs 400/- for an internet connection and am on LAN. Since I've been using this service for many years and has special nice terms with the seller, he hasn't increased the prices for me.

Heard a lot good about Wateen connection and equally bad about PTCL. What would be your suggestions?

Please suggest with prices and speed, thanks!

whats your budget?

Get ptcl 512 wid studnt pakage and u r ok

How much its going to cost? As the package I am with at the moment costs me just Rs 400/- and the service is pretty good. But the need is now for multiple internet and i was just wondering if that would be a little cheap.

I heard from a couple of my friends that PTCL service in Karachi is getting bad, I mean sometimes their workforce are at strike and spikes in their service just makes me uncomfortable to consider them. Hope this sounds fair.....

My budget is around 1000/- Rs per month for running multiple PC's (three at least) .... but I do need a super service!

By the way, Shoukat, you have a very nice tech blog there. I read around 4 posts! .... cool work done! Mashallah very nice to see Pakistani guys diving in blogging...Well done!

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

By the way, Shoukat, you have a very nice tech blog there. I read around 4 posts! … cool work done! Mashallah very nice to see Pakistani guys diving in blogging…Well done!
[/quote]

offtopic!!

Btw thanks

what speeds you are having on your current connection . torrent http ftp ?

Normally, I just use internet all the time. But if I use utorrent, I get around 25K/sec and the speed depends on seeds and peers also I think. Its quite responsive, I face issues when I use youtube.com I have to wait a little before watching a song even of 5 minutes.

Get ptcl 512 u ll get 60kB/s on it and pings wil b also cool

How much money?

How much money?
[/quote]