I hate KU

ive been attempting bcom as a private candidate since 2003 but have failed year after year in the same four papers as always. inspite of taking tuitions i managed to get under 10 marks in all those 4 papers. what i dont understand is that am i that stupid or KU paper checkers should burn in hell. i cant cheat nor want a fake degree as most people are doing in karachi. kindly people suggest what i should do as it had ruined my carrier.

i guess people should stop complaing about pakistan as it is only for cheats and frauds as i have experienced in my short life. i am ashamed of calling my self a pakistani. truelly disappointing and unexplained.

oh i want to add the invigilators this time were also involved in coruption my first hand experience. and guess what there political affiliations were :).

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

ive been attempting bcom as a private candidate since 2003 but have failed year after year in the same four papers as always. inspite of taking tuitions i managed to get under 10 marks in all those 4 papers. what i dont understand is that am i that stupid or KU paper checkers should burn in hell. i cant cheat nor want a fake degree as most people are doing in karachi. kindly people suggest what i should do as it had ruined my carrier.

i guess people should stop complaing about pakistan as it is only for cheats and frauds as i have experienced in my short life. i am ashamed of calling my self a pakistani. truelly disappointing and unexplained.

oh i want to add the invigilators this time were also involved in coruption my first hand experience. and guess what there political affiliations were :).

[/quote]

i also hate KU.

dont want to mention my experience here, and dont ask me abt those idiot teachers who acts like most strict and honnest but when some students belong to political parties came they become most corrupted, and let them do every thing, I hate those teachers tooo i dont have any respect for them.