How do you pay for hosting from bluehost, dreamhost, etc?

The title says it all.

"How do you pay for hosting from bluehost, dreamhost, etc?"

I am looking to buy the 1 year package from bluehost but am not sure how I will pay from here. If any of you have any experience regarding this then please share them here. I am looking to buy it sometime next week.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

The title says it all.

I am looking to buy the 1 year package from bluehost but am not sure how I will pay from here. If any of you have any experience regarding this then please share them here. I am looking to buy it sometime next week.

[/quote]

i think u pay through credit card i may be wrong

Any valid Mastercard / Visa / American Express CREDIT card. Debit cards will not work. You can also pay via Paypal

I would recommend Dreamhost, I have been using them for 3+ years now. Look around for coupon codes to make your price even cheaper (my first year only cost me 9.95!).

Good luck.

1 coupon code for dream host is HAK5

dreamhost sucks their packages are fancy but their servers are not worth paying a lots of downtime and they've put so much load on their servers the load average is normally about 10+ ( a nix guy would understand this )

dreamhost sucks their packages are fancy but their servers are not worth paying a lots of downtime and they’ve put so much load on their servers the load average is normally about 10+ ( a nix guy would understand this )
[/quote]

really coz i have heard very positive things about them from my american friend who runs a website and he uploads about a gig of files every month and alot of ppl download them but he says he has never had any problems

Any valid Mastercard / Visa / American Express CREDIT card. Debit cards will not work. You can also pay via Paypal

I would recommend Dreamhost, I have been using them for 3+ years now. Look around for coupon codes to make your price even cheaper (my first year only cost me 9.95!).

Good luck.

[/quote]