Homeopathy in Pakistan

I am a Homeopathic Doctor. Most of the Western using twitter are against homeopathic treatment saying that it is not working. There is strong mafia of allopathic medicine producers who propogate against Homeopathy. Yes sometime homeopathy is not working but it is not harming human. If it does not work it is not homeopathy at fault, it may be the Doctor who prescribe wrong remedy or patient himself not using it properly. I invite all friends on this to give there opinion.

^x2

whats ur qualification?

Welcome Doc. and thanks for starting such a topic....

Believe me, being not a doctor, I don't have such an opinion about any type of the treatment that it doesn't work at all. There is a lot of types any way.. I don't remember... But yes I would agree that there are misconceptions or propagandas or whatever about homeopathy or even about some other types or treatments. And the one who holds the grip on today's life is of course the allopathy.

And I do believe that He (Almighty Allah) is the one who gives health. Your second text about not being the fault of a doctor.... is also true to me. It's the doctor who makes his/her field good or bad with his/her expertise. And the same applies to all types of fields and all types in medical treatments. Not only homeopathic but also the allopathic doctors may have the same.

The only thing I would say about Homeopathy is that it's slow treatment. And may be this is one of the reasons which is used by the Allopathic doctors whenever they abuse.

I have an experience (and seen) that Homeopathy is good only for few ENT related infection.

I have seen two people did not recover for prostate (treatment time is ten months approx) then go for surgery. Homeo doctor were different.

No recovery from leukemia in a child, but now he has treatment going in Shoukat Khanum hospital.

and