[HELP] 2lacs in hand, which online business to start earning profits?

salam wiredpakistan

im a medical student 4th year, will be graduating next year insha Allah

apart from my medical career, i wish to add more to my life :)

i have saved my eidis and part time job earnings for the last 3 years or so

now i have about 2lacs hand to start a small business of my own

i need ur help/suggestions as to what online businesses i can start or invest in

i have to give ample time to study too, so i would prefer something i could do from home or doing business online

other than med studies, i know basic computing, computer software, mobile technology, writing skills, debates, essays and great communication skills :)

i m a team guy and have had great leadership skills, helping me to b where i m today, Alhamdulilah

i mentioned these skills, as it may help narrow down the path i should choose

if there is anything more you wish to ask or inquire about, feel free to do so...

regards,

Abdullah Ch.

this is my first post on wiredpakistan

so please b kind and patient :)

even if its just a thought or wild idea , u may share

it may mean a lot to me

bump...

If you bump your thread every three hours, you'll end up getting banned for spamming.

Stick to your studies for now, and dont spend the money just yet....

If you can spend one more year on your studies then later you can spend 1 Lac on relief efforts that will be in effect even at that time.

Open up a small clinic and invite senior doctors for 1 day visit to help out these people.

Gather some more and spend on your further studies. After all, who asks for simple MBBS!...

Spend on your further studies!

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

Gather some more and spend on your further studies. After all, who asks for simple MBBS!..

Spend on your further studies!

[/quote][quote=", post:, topic:"]
Stick to your studies for now, and dont spend the money just yet…
[/quote]