GIKI entry test

salam to all

yar i m taking test of gik.i want to know from which book should i prepare and also i want to know are kips academy books are available in the market

there is book ecat . different publishers are publishing different ecat books, which is best

^ not however u can buy them from kips publisher (main campus, 30a johr town lhr) .... i was a student of Kips, i recommend not to use their books, they are completely useless , if u dont believe buy anyone and analyze urself.

as far as giki test is concerned it is mostly from A levels. any how it is confirmed kips books never gonna help u for gik test.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

^ not however u can buy them from kips publisher (main campus, 30a johr town lhr) … i was a student of Kips, i recommend not to use their books, they are completely useless , if u dont believe buy anyone and analyze urself.

as far as giki test is concerned it is mostly from A levels. any how it is confirmed kips books never gonna help u for gik test.

[/quote]

yar people say that kips is the best academy in pak for entry test preparation

what u say about it

what u say about it

[/quote]

Well, they say right

it is indeed the best academy and mostly students of kips get admission in universities

stick to book and u will go through every entry test..I have been through all tests...

the academies are mere crap!!!

Dogarsahab you are right. Stick to book and you will be successfull. Don't waste your time and money by indulging in Kips, i was a student there it was not helpfull. You shuold prepare by your self.

what u say about it

[/quote]

well — look at my post i have not written kips is not good academy , i was talking about books naming KETS, they are useless (books) eng,gen. maths were good though. and would like to share that toppers there never used thier books