Get 5%-15% return per month on your investment - Islamabad

I am an investment manager with more than 5 years of professional experience in forex, stocks and commodities (gold,silver,oil) trading.

Muhammad Adil Shabbir

Mubashar Hayat

contact us as soon possible, all of your investment will be undergone through legal procedures, so dont hesitate to contact us....

To attract someone you will need greater than 15% rate.

Otherwise Savings Schemes earn more than your profits.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

I am an investment manager with more than 5 years of professional experience in forex, stocks and commodities (gold,silver,oil) trading.

Muhammad Adil Shabbir

Mubashar Hayat

[/quote]

Tech Forum and inspiration for 5% or 15% interest to Muslims, Wah bhai wah

i think gov scheme pays around 14% on behbood certificates..........

Muhammad Adil Shabbir

Mubashar Hayat

[/quote]

Tech Forum and inspiration for 5% or 15% interest to Muslims, Wah bhai wah
[/quote]

with all the respect mr zed2 you are an hypocrite fasadi a-sshole pop up everywhere univited, you are the mardood nasal you belong to likes of fake dr liaqat of alim online, you are the one eyed dajal. you are the antichrist.

ok now lets come back to thread on hand, return from investing in like forex stocks and commodities is 100% hallal as a matter of fact islam encourages stock market like commerce. when you are investing your money in anticipation of good returns but at the same time you are risking that money also meaning your money money will enjoy profits when the xyz invested company does good and if it goes in loss then you lose your money also.

unlike in bank where one gets interest on the money which is haram

take care