Freelance Jobs Help

Salam Everyone!

I need some help about freelance jobs. I am a graphic designer and illustrator. I know softwares of Corel Draw, Adobe PS and Illustrator. I just need to know that which site is best for my kind of work and how to get payments easily while living in Pakistan. I know Xainadeem (member of WP) is doing this kind of job but i wasn't able to contact him so i made this thread. I hope that i will get some help here, Thanks!

Regards,

http://www.freelancer.com/

http://scriptlance.com

BTW there is a big competition in this field (Graphic Designing), so there are chances you may not get any project! :P

99designs.com something like this.. but i am not sure how u can get the money back here in pak.. unless you have any relatives/friends abroad who may help.

And yes the competition is fierce indeed.

I just want a job to gain some experience before getting into actual market so that's why. If any available please someone refer to me too. :)

As far as i know.. you cannot get a job unless you are in the market.. i mean you have to show what you have done and whats ur potential.. i.e ur portfolio.. to get a job sumwhere..

Try Odesk and Elance, Me and xainnadeem working on the same website.

Actually i am waiting for Xainnadeem's reply. Maybe we can make up some team and work together? As you people are experienced freelancers i am new so ..

thanks for the sites engel :)

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

Actually i am waiting for Xainnadeem’s reply. Maybe we can make up some team and work together? As you people are experienced freelancers i am new so …
[/quote]

hello and good day sani , sorry bro wasnt able to reply earlier as i was away for a week from routine life , add me at msn and skype so we can communicate instantly :)

hello and good day sani , sorry bro wasnt able to reply earlier as i was away for a week from routine life , add me at msn and skype so we can communicate instantly :)

[/quote]

E-mail ID?