Free Web Hosting For a Year by NameCheap PK

Free Web Hosting For a Year by NameCheap PK

Hi, My name is Kamran khan and i am a IT Administrator at Namecheap PK Hosting Solutions.

We are giving away one year free web hosting to anyone who can refer a client towards us.

Simple If any of your friend, family member or social contacts need a web hosting for their business, personal blogs or any other website.

Just tell them about us and send us the name/email or mobile phone number of the person at sales@namecheap.pk

If they buy any of our hosting package we will give you a year worth of hosting for free.

We also offer free Website setup and On-Page SEO for our clients.

So What are you waiting for start promoting us today...

Regards

Kamran Khan

System Admin

http://namecheap.pk

Although this is your personal matter but i want to ask you. Namecheap is a well established domian registrar, How do you comeup with this name "namecheap.pk" for a web hosting company ?

Btw, the prices are way too high.

i don't come up with it although we have two other domains for business but i think our owner thought it will be a good idea to buy the domain, i am just a employee.

We set these prices only to provide best experience and support + free website and On-Page SEO, so i am sure it is a sweet deal at the end and our clients can't be wrong too when they bought these packages.

let me know if i can help you in anyway.cheers

Good News for Wired Pakistan Members : You Can get 10% discount of any package of your choice, you need to be 1 month old member + few posts to get this deal.

Just to let you know, your website and domain might be going down soon and NameCheap will sue you. Keep an eye on DMCA notice.

It's a blatant copyright infringement.

Just to give you an advice, don't register domain names which are trademarks, and in this, it's the exact illegal copy of one of the biggest companies.