FREE DOMAIN registration?

A Pakistan based hosting company is offering free domain registration with all of its web hosting plan !! u can see all informations regarding this at http://www.xibersoft.com

Any body who has a valuble domain ? Wana sale ? Please contact me at azeem10@gmail.com

Thanx

i think he iz spamim........

He must be marketing or sales staff

I am an IT EXPERT. I am working since last 18 years. U may ask me any IT related question specially in the following fields:

1) Domain laws (Many people confused for domain transfer, domain renewal rules & regulations)

2) DNS (Domain name server) Settings.

3) Valualbe Domain names (How to check that a domain valuable or not with respect to selling point of view, as u know pizza.com has recently sold out in $2.6 million)

4) Google page Rank checker, traffic report of any web site, backlinks of any web site, How to check any web site in past history means if u want to see how was a web site in year 2005 u can do it), how can u check "link popularity" for a web site (means u can check how many links r added in Google, Yahoo, Live, AltaVista search engines)

Thanx

alright then what command gives an application root access in linux even noobs know this one =D

" even noobs know this one" means u know nobody knows it so why u r wasting your time to ask these type of questions instead of doing some useful work if u have ?

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

" even noobs know this one" means u know nobody knows it so why u r wasting your time to ask these type of questions instead of doing some useful work if u have ?
[/quote]

you said to ask any question and i did and a very easy one

if u cant answer it just say so no harm in that

[/quote]

dude i just started usin linux a month a go and even i know tht… and u were sayin u r in IT field for 18 years… dude i wil get 18 next may…

I am an IT EXPERT. I am working since last 18 years. U may ask me any IT related question specially in the following fields: