Domain Name [Buying First Time]

I have a blog on blogspot and wanted to shift it to a custom domain, I thought it was going to be simple but guess what its not. I found many local domain name providers whom you can pay via online banking or check but none of them offer domain privacy.

And the problem with International domain name providers is that you need a PayPal/Credit card for buying a domain. And as a student I can't really get a credit card and Paypal is not available.

So any solution , or are there any reliable prepaid debit cards or something which can be used to buy a domain ? I checked out UBL Whizz Teen but I have been told against it, any alternatives ?

alternative..

me :)

pay me{via free bank deposit] i ll buy you a domain name .. from any website you say... name.com , namecheap.com , godaddy or whatever...

Actually I want to do it by myself, depending on someone else will always cause some problem sooner or later.

Check this

http://domains.rykhost.net/content.php?action=free_services

And who's the domain provider in this case? And what about the reliability factor and domain security?

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

Actually I want to do it by myself, depending on someone else will always cause some problem sooner or later.
[/quote]

how about you pay me and i can buy you a Virtual Debit Card…

using it you can do many online transactions by urself…

And who’s the domain provider in this case? And what about the reliability factor and domain security?
[/quote]

DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. will be Provider. You will have full control over your Domain.

Separate domain control Panel with all features.

@Muazzam

1200 with WHOIS protection is a good price but seriously I find it a bit suspicious , a domain hosting/provider company operating out of RYK.

@Shaukat

I have emailed you

@Shaukat

I have emailed you

[/quote]

first its ShoukaT not ShaukaT…