Construction cost for commercial plaza 4 marla

Need idea on construction cost per square foot for 4 marla commercial plaza.

Total floors are 7 including basement.

If i opt for labour rate only and provide material, what are the ongoing rates for excavation, gray, steel fixing, electricity, plumbing for gray structure only?

If i missed any team, please guide me because this is my first project and i have decided to do it myself on labour rate.

Also please tell me is UnderGroundWaterTank, U.G.SepticTank, OverheadWaterTank also included in this gray Labour?

Thanks and regards.

why dont you visit an under construction plaza and meet its thekedar? if you show him proof of your owned property, he will come to you himself and explain each and everything including govt depts handling and Rishwat management... after having a clear idea, you can go further and meet more contractors and gain more insight..

for a 1st time project it would be highly advisable not to go in head first and DIY.. construction is a very very complicated and tricky business, and LDA will be on your Ass AFTER you have completed everything.. they never come on time even if you beg them..only after completion they will come with a register full of your violations..

Be safe, play smart.. start small..make 1-2 stories first.. after you gain experience then build the rest yourself.. cz y then you will have had LDA approval... from then, it will be very easy..

currently a few small commercial plazas are being constructed on cinema road near montgomery road.. you can visit their site and see yourself..

There can be difference in labour cost in Sialkot and Lahore.

But for sailkot i am currently building a Commercial Plaza on Wazirabad Road, Sambrial city. Area is 20Marlas with two stories. No basements(as the building cost of basement in this area exceeds the total cost of the whole PLaza due to "سیم تھور")۔)