"CallTV: Daily Jeeto" Is this for real?

A friend of mine who is going through a tough time (Financially) , gave me this email address:

http://www.calltv.com/dailyjeeto/

I think its a scam, but then again I have little knowledge of web marketing.

What do you make of this?

Is this for real?

What should I advise my friend?

Is there a better alternative?

i think they have shows in india only , is he tryin to launch similar tv shows in pakistan ?

Deffury don't dare to try it.If you want to waste your credit then no one can stop you but please keep away from it.That fat head buffalo who is hosting the show is a fraud/cheater.They charge you more than 40RS PKR for a single txt and its for sure he won't entertain you.He is paying ATV for the program and innocent people of Pakistan are calling him on daily basis and in the end they get nothing except a huge deduction from their credit.My few friends and I tried it personally its FAKE.I don't know why these fkheads are allowing him to air this show.

@Xainnadeem

Check the link it has !@#$ Mobile operators names

Thanks dvbox

I had a feeling that it wasn't going to go well.

Hehe you shouldn't trust these mobile operators,they are liers,they usually lie because lying is another marketing tactic :D .Why won't they support this show?Man they are here to earn bucks.They want their customers to recharge and recharge and give them benefit.If GOVT. will leave things on mobile operators they will launch a package like."if you won't use your credit for one day you will be charged 20Rs on the next day" muhahahha

Told my friend about this. He was very disappointed, he said that his father already spent Rs100-200 already, and that he went to ARY office in Karachi. He said that when they called then, the show would cut the call after "Thank for calling us at.....".

Damn these heathens.

May Allah guide us to the right path. Ameen