Any inspirational songs?

I am studying right now for my A level exams starting in may.

I kinda study better if I listen to inspiring songs before or during my studying.

Any suggestions? Only english or pakistani songs plz.

listen to "the end" from the roadrunner united album

Stand up for the champions.

always liked that song :)

Mozart

Pet Sounds - Beach Boys

-- amazing journey of a young man's life.

Dark Side Of The Moon - Pink Floyd

-- heh, do I really needs to say something about this record?

Any album by Stars of the Lid

-- great ambient records. Won't take away the concentration away either.

Any album by Hammock

-- very relaxing. great to listen to late at night.

Get some live jams by The Grateful Dead. Great music to have in the background. Really great guitar-licks.

'Win the race' and 'Ready for the victory' by Modern Talking, or their while 'Victory' album for that matter.

[quote=", post:, topic:"]

I am studying right now for my A level exams starting in may.

I kinda study better if I listen to inspiring songs before or during my studying.

Any suggestions? Only english or pakistani songs plz.

[/quote]

Keep your mind at studies… not on anything else.

I disagree. Music has always helped me whenever I study, make something, need to think or if I need to relate to somebody. Most of my best friends and me met through our mutual love for music. And I would be a very different person without those people, so in a way music is a huge part of me.

Infact, music is the best thing that ever happened to me. I remember the first time I heard a Fleetwood Mac record, it was amazing.

I disagree. Music has always helped me whenever I study, make something, need to think or if I need to relate to somebody. Most of my best friends and me met through our mutual love for music. And I would be a very different person without those people, so in a way music is a huge part of me.